Contact

Weatherdock

Weatherdock AG Germany

Contact from Track Vessels.com

* required fields


to Data Privacy Statement


General Information:

Adress:
Weatherdock AG
Emmericher Strasse 17
D-90411 Nürnberg
Germany

Technical Support

Quality, Support,
support@weatherdock.de

Communication:
Phone: +49 (0)911-376638-30
Fax: +49 (0)911-376638-40
E-Mail: info@weatherdock.de

Taxes:
VAT Identifikationsnummer: DE232244562
Taxnumber:
216/120/80108

Wichtige Kontakte:

CEO/Sales:
Alfred Kotouczek-Zeise,
akotouczek@weatherdock.de

Vertriebsleitung:
Felix Metzenthin,
fmetzenthin@weatherdock.de

Vertriebsassistenz & Sachbearbeiterin:
Nicole Staudacher,
nstaudacher@weatherdock.de

Hardwareentwicklung:
Wolfgang Werner,
wwerner@weatherdock.de

Softwareentwicklung:
Jürgen Zimmermann,
jzimmermann@weatherdock.de

Buchführung:
Ingrid Zeise,
izeise@weatherdock.de

Marketing:
Michael Knipp,
mknipp@weatherdock.de